Obsession | Jewelry

I have always loved jewelry, but here are a few of my newest faves. (Some I own, others I will). As you might notice, I am currently loving gold and semi-precious stones…

I recently bought this Gold&Citrine ring at Eliza Page in Austin (design by: Urban Posh)

This bracelet is leather and gold...but nice/ cheap knock offs can be found all over in the streets of SoHo.

similar to the casual piece shown above, this Banana Republic bracelet is great for everyday.

hammered brass bangles

Kevia makes so many gorgeous pieces-- you must see them in person, these photos do nothing for them.

ring design by Kevia

I love the 'stone inlaid in stone' look. Also by Kevia

I'm pretty sure every rich girl in New York has one of these necklaces, but I still want one. At least they're all different.

The photo doesn't look like much, but this gold ring by Mingle looks amazing on.

Celadon necklace by Banana Republic

bracelet by Banana Republic

on sale at Banana Republic!

on sale at Banana Republic!

on sale at Banana Republic!

double finger ring by BR

ring by J.Crew

Anthropologie has so many great statement necklaces. (click photo for more)

origami !

A previous post on here was all about my love for geodes. I am still obsessed, and I see them used more and more all the time. (back view, click for more photos).https://mmonroedesigninspiration.wordpress.com/2010/02/25/geodes/

