Corporate Project Photography | ATX

On Easter Sunday, I had the pleasure of spending 10 hours with photographer Casey Dunn and his assistant in Austin, Texas. I could not have asked for a better day of shooting. Even the weather offered up ideal light.

Casey is by far the best photographer I have ever worked with. His attention to detail is uncanny and his obsessive adjustments of each scene rivaled my own; making me feel less like the ‘crazy designer on set’.

I cannot wait to see the finished images of this project. You know, the one that I’ve been working on for a year and half, but haven’t been able to show yet. Let’s just say this: words cannot express my excitement to share this space with the world!

Here are a few sneak peek images that I took using Instagram on my iphone. I will not show you anything more until I have the professional photos. Trust me, it will be worth the wait !

art by Ryan McGinness- http://www.ryanmcginness.com/